一夜(一條)白髮


今早半夢半醒之間,人生第一條白髮來襲。

全白的,忽然的,由始至終的,大概就是那所謂一夜(一條)白髮。

如果白髮就是智慧,十年前廿年前給我,仲好。

老了,但願也長大了。

(咁正,連根拔起,留下給阿女睇吓。)

19 則迴響

Filed under 阿四

19 responses to “一夜(一條)白髮

  1. amy

    我也在想,甚麼時候會看到第一條,應該好快,好快了。雖然和年齡沒有直接關係,白髮總是象徵了一些甚麼的。

  2. 訪客

    拔一條罰十條架!(雖然我都成日忍唔住去拔….)

  3. 小孜媽

    搞錯! It’s not fair!

    我最近才用胡椒與鹽去安慰某位朋友。

  4. eeb

    恭喜,你也開始有冠冕了🙂

    別怕,我數年前發現了一條,拔掉之後(好像)整年也沒有新的,今年忙,很多公事/私事要考慮,也不過2-3個月才長一條,不怕。

  5. TakumiMami

    我五年前生完仔果刻開始, 相信頭上嘅白頭髮數目從來無少過100條, 如果一個正常人有10萬條頭髮, 我嘅白頭髮百份率我有0.1%.

  6. 訪客

    I do actually enjoy having sporadic white–let us put it that way, silvery–hair on my black hair because I cannot get a highlight more natural than this! I am actually proud of this natural highlight. Particularly, it goes with my permed curly hair. At my point when you tend to lose hair, saving one that is silvery is a sensible option. Thanked God, the new hair that came out of two bald patches I had as a result of pregnancy and stress have black hair coming out again!

  7. LokLokMaMa

    我從來只剪不拔,因為驚越來越多,但係結果而家都係有幾十條,所以應該冇關係

發表迴響

