小C的圖畫簿


上年,小C每天回家跟細佬顛完撞完鬧交完笑完,幾乎都會突然坐下,好正經,好專心,畫一幅畫。廢寢忘餐地,不眠不休地,不刷牙不做家務地,不成功不收手。

今年才開學不久,老師請每個五歲小朋友「寫」一篇文章,題為「中秋節」。小朋友可以用牆上恆常已貼滿的字,老師不會修改,都齊齊有得貼堂。

有可能嗎?我個女作到文嗎?

那天回來,小C在圖畫簿上寫了另一篇「中秋節」。自此之後,這小朋友便停不了,每日一畫變為每日一畫一文。

家長日時我問老師,是你定的題目嗎?要寫my family, my dinner, my dreams嗎?

老師不知道我在說甚麼,那次「中秋節」原來是例外,之後再沒寫過了。老師看着圖畫簿上一個又一個自己打給自己的"wow"和笑臉,真係笑死,尤其是關於rice comes from wheat那部份。

我問老師,妳到底對她做了甚麼呀?才兩個月不到,便由醜到阿媽唔認得的所謂「字」,寫成整整齊齊的一篇文!老師說,只是她ready了,便take off囉。

小朋友,我答應妳,在明年功課殺到之前,在眼見每個同學都每天學呢學嚕的同時,我會嚴守着妳腦內最後一片空白和空閑,這最後幾個月的童年。

SCAN0060
SCAN0070
SCAN0083
SCAN0081
SCAN0087
SCAN0073
SCAN0074

20 則迴響

Filed under , 學校, , 小C

20 responses to “小C的圖畫簿

  1. 訪客

    such sweet and precious drawings (and childhood) of a little girl.

    and the little details she added are so funny. bunny on her dress, the toilet signs, the wows… haha. and the ticks on her works! (rafael puts a ticks on his works sometimes too…)

  2. amy

    such sweet and precious drawings, and childhood, of a little girl.

    and it’s so interesting she added so many details… the bunny on her dress, the toilet signs, the wows, and the ticks! (rafael sometimes puts ticks on his works too!)

  3. It’s so nice to see how kids feel good about themselves, with ticks and all isn’t it?
    我每次見到她給自己的wow,都暗暗謝謝老師。  :)

  4. awww, this is so cute! she has the purest of hearts! i like how she says, “when you look up, you will see my dream’s bye." so very poetic! i think this is a true artist in the making🙂

  5. P

    Love all of them! Prond of you little C!

  6. TakumiMami

    好鍾意老師的comment : “只是她ready了,便take off囉"

    多謝阿四這篇.

    讓我願意相信我個文盲仔現在每日都在準備中, 期待佢take off的一天.

  7. 怒火姨姨都睇得心花怒放,阿四媽媽肯定自豪到胸挺高高囉  :)

  8. AuntieJo

    And I ask God, “What has Mama4 done to Little C?"

    He replies, “Don’t ask. Just follow."

    So God do I follow.

    So Mama4 will I follow.

    Wow! Wow! Wow! Wow! Wow!

  9. 小孜媽

    小作家/畫家好厲害! 編輯也不簡單喔。

    小C:我還想補說一句 – 生日快樂! 你大得多快都好,我心裡,你總是3歲的小C。因為,我認識你那年,你3歲啫!

    • 謝謝auntie!
      好彩小C她3歲的影子,仍留在有人腦裡!!我看着孜孜,也驚覺,哎呀等埋我,妳長得太快了。

      這個編輯的確不易為呀,我看着一屋散收收圖畫,真係要命。
      幸而最近終於講服兩位老世,肯用圖畫簿。跟住有日,我見細佬用較剪,剪圖畫簿!是時候搬多幾張散收收紙出厘嘞。

  10. 真的很不錯啊!
    I dreamed of fish flying in the air… what a dream🙂

  11. hongkieatlarge: alright alright, auntie if you insist 🙂

  12. Queenie

    May I ask you something via email? Please kindly write me back your email address if you wish. Thank You!

發表迴響

