為什麼妳要生我出來?


生番今天明顯有約一刻鐘好心情:「媽媽,我好喜歡妳啊。媽媽,為什麼妳要生我出來?」

「因為我很愛妳囉。」

「但我出世之前,妳是否不知道我是怎樣的?」

Oops.

不過無論妳是怎樣怎樣,我都一樣愛妳囉。

我愛妳,並非因為妳是怎樣怎樣囉。

8 則迴響

Filed under 生仔, 阿四, 小C

8 responses to “為什麼妳要生我出來?

  1. 呢條問題,我諗足廿年…

    • 我不懂教女, 常搞得很僵. 聽你一說, 15年後我驚有人問同一個問題!

      有否想過找counselor傾傾呀

      • 唔係怨老豆老母。只係細個時會諗點解我會出世,點解我會生係人,唔係貓貓狗狗。
        近幾年係眼見身邊同學好恨結婚生仔,就諗點解要生仔。好自然會諗番父母點解會生我出黎。然後諗諗下,我會扯到去愛國問題…..
        我諗,學米師兄話頭,都係要等到個bell ring我先有答案。

      • 啊!!!嚇得我ㄚ。

  2. AuntieJo

    Oh…
    Little C’s childhood must be lightyears different from mine. I remember me crying and blaming when saying “點解你要生我出嚟???" hahahaha…

    But now I’ll just thank my mom for bringing me here.

    Though she is no longer here.

  3. I actually asked the same question a lot when i was young too!! Too much tv for me back then…

  4. pd

    約一4:19 我們愛,因為神先愛我們。
    謝謝分享!

發表迴響

