媽媽對鞋


我份人呢,總是牛仔褲波鞋,幾乎一年三百六十五天。

昨天我換上皮鞋,帶了我的形象總監找爹爹吃午飯。

總監:「妳怎麼可以不穿襪子?我也要穿漂亮的鞋子!」

阿四:「妳知道上學一定要穿襪子啊…… 喂請妳小心點,妳黏住我呢,已經踩了我幾次。」

總監:「媽媽 you are not supposed to wear these!!」

又真是,我是甚麼紳士蘿蔔皮?敢來妄想一小時不做一臉土的阿四?

偶而想穿得像個人樣,激起了民憤,都是小的不對,都是小的自找,您息怒。

6 則迴響

Filed under 阿四, 小C

6 responses to “媽媽對鞋

  1. pd

    Yes, I kept wondering who “總監" is until figuring it out before reading further. Little C indeed is a great fashion coordinator seeing how she layout her clothes for the trip.

  2. amy

    我反而很少穿波鞋呢, 怕要綁鞋帶煩, 大部分時間都穿平底圓頭鞋。

  3. amy

    came across this full-time mother quote today and thought of you:
    http://motherhood.ksl.com/2011/04/29/frame-it-up/

發表迴響

