爹爹遠行第一夜


爹爹遠行的第一夜。

以下為是晚我的貢獻:

一、訂了iphone4的免費外殼。我選了這款,是bumper又有底,看來可以抵抗大約幾星期的各方面跌碰,不過要兩星期後才寄出:

上星期的夫婦團契查經,有一討論問題為:

妻子最需要你照顧、供應、保護時,你有試過「甩底」嗎?

爹爹答曰:「我最近替她上網訂iphone 4。」我的確感激爹爹,亦於爹爹不試機時蠻喜歡我的iphone 4。我希望爹爹會滿意我選這款Speck Pixel Skin外殼。

二、將細佬房門調好,以後關門不再發聲。

三、填好學校發下已兩周之問卷Getting to Know Your Child,例題:

1.  What words best describe your child?

Observant, sensitive, logical, humorous, active, BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH 點解張紙唔俾多D位我地呢D家長??

2.  What are your child’s interests and talents?

Reading, music, drawing, climbing.  看看去年相同問卷,我居然寫了doing somersaults!

3.  Do you have any concerns for your child, social or academic?

爹爹之前表示,該寫她很obsessive!我猜,是指她把細佬畫花之地板擦了又擦又擦又擦……擦不掉哭哭哭?但那個孩子沒有obsession啊?

4.  What are your hopes for your child this year?

兩年都是那一句,to enjoy her friends and enjoy school.  今年加了一句,學會更主動幫助有需要的同學。又再老老實實加一句:希望阿女願意運用(其實懂的)普通話,其實是請普通話老師拜托別跟她半中半英的,佢點會肯講呀大佬。

四、抱起驚醒細佬十四次。

於第七至八次之間,想起一首歌,當年普通話老師教的,很是喜歡:

十五的月亮
照在家鄉照在邊關
寧靜的夜晚 你也思念我也思念

你守在嬰兒的搖籃邊 我巡邏在祖國的邊防線
你在家鄉耕耘著農田 我在邊疆站崗值班
啊 豐收果裏有你的甘甜 也有我的甘甜
軍功章裡 有我的一半 也有你的一半

五、於第四項貢獻期間,冒險叫醒阿女pee兩次。

六、基於第四並第五項貢獻,我本來已經想好要回覆留言的內容,就仍舊暫存於腦中。噢,精彩的妳們!

11 則迴響

Filed under 爹爹, 阿四, 學校

11 responses to “爹爹遠行第一夜

  1. Amy

    You’re not alone! Mac just came back from a week-long trip and will be gone for another two weeks later! While he’s away, I got to stay up late and do a lot of things too, like backing up the pics – finally. :p

    Btw, iphone4 is great! I haven’t turned on my computer for ages! I chose another bumper though. :p

  2. #3: 那不叫 obsession. Obsession 是沒由來沒前因後果的. IMO 那是 perfectionist. 完美主意, 有好有唔好, 睇家長如何調校應變處理態度.

  3. eeb

    obsessive? Papa 4 thinks that’s obsessive only because he hasn’t met Larry. Larry, may have inherited from me, is so Adrian Monk.

    e.g. 1: This morning he bumped into a book and had to read it, even merely for a page, and even we were in a hurry

    e.g. 2: The exact remaining lengths of the valcro strips of his shoes he made this morning

    e.g. 3: this morning he’s not pleased since we took the lift on the right, not the one on the left

    e.g. 4: splashed in EVERY puddle we passed by this morning

    The keywords are “this morning" and all happened within 30 minutes. That’s what you call obsessive – not just one or two obsession(s), but about anything and everything.

    • oh. my. gosh………

      hahahhaha that IS Adrian Monk right there!!!!

      well one of the (main) reasons why papa4 calls her obsessive is that he himself is obsessive with things and he thinks his dear daughter takes on a lot of his perfect character……

  4. Dear Mama4….do want your advice on kindergarten education……Please leave a message or email me….many many thanks🙂

  5. 我家老公通常是在工幹回來後百般補償我兩母子,親子遊、一連幾天家庭日、扮下野幫手做家務往往災難式收場被放逐至其「看電視/上網」岡位。

    又,我覺得老公偶爾出下差有點小別勝新婚滋味幾好呀。

  6. i think as my husband went away last week, i felt that i really miss my husband’s presence even though sometimes i wish that he would not:

    make the children gone wild laughing before bedtime or
    put so little clothes on them or
    make the air-con real cold or
    take a long shower (30mintues) or
    interrupt the children’s sleep and of course MY sleep!

    but just like Jenni said, it’s occassionally good to have a little, just a little separation……from time to time

  7. oh no, are our husbands twins????

發表迴響

