把老二叫成老大


三位二任媽媽討論如何缺乏睡眠。

A:「我常把老二叫成老大。」

B:「我一發火,就會把老二和老公和老工人都叫成老大。」

C:「有天晚上,我把老公叫成老大,連忙改口叫老二,再連忙改口叫Oscar。」

Oscar是她的貓。

10 則迴響

Filed under

10 responses to “把老二叫成老大

  1. Ha ha ha … I’ve got the same problem! In times of frustrations, I called my husband my son’s name, I called my son my dog’s name.

  2. LOL
    唔寫出黎發泄下、笑下,真係人都癲

  3. 我也常叫錯女兒和貓的名 @@ 要女兒告訴我, 我不是XX呀, 或者, XX不是YY呀

  4. vc

    I mix my boys’ names.

發表迴響

