八天


係呀,由於對上一篇太少人有貢獻,所以我心一灰,一嬲便是八天。

唔係咩呀。

13 則迴響

Filed under

13 responses to “八天

  1. pd

    I was under the assumption that you guys would be going out of town or sick instead of being 嬲 bor. Hehe, sorry …

    I was going to make my contribution to the last article, but I’m really not the “qualified" person to make such contributions, and I just know of the existence of an organic waterproof mat, which is almost like a blanket, to lay on top of beds or sofa etc. to avoid spillage, but I don’t know the web site and need to ask further if anyone is really interested at all.

  2. cr

    好掛住你吖,我!
    我回多啲發言嘅了,我認衰。:D

  3. 哎喲,有人小氣到呢。

    大家咪係到囉~邊有人唔應你呀。

    講真,係咪去左玩先?

  4. mama

    咪係,個topic係"無左您,日子怎過"喎,無番咁上下點敢post呀!
    我都係個d combi high chair, baby bjorn carrier, fisher price jumper ...ect, 但唔係無左唔得,不過有就好d咁囉! hehehe…

  5. I don’t have kid ma…. otherwise I would definitely contribute….

  6. kas

    阿四媽媽,
    唔怪得我做潛水人,上一篇我無資格回呀
    ( 因為我未用過😄 )

  7. eeb

    唓,乜咁小器架

  8. 唔好玩啦,我訂左你,有日日check住架。你地去左遊埠黎?

    如果沒有你這回事,我同怒火想法一樣,真係不可以不自讚一下女人的高能耐,單是初生bb那奪命哀啼,你猜有幾多個初為人父者能頂得耐。

  9. 呢個世界無話邊個無左邊個人唔得,何況係物品? 真係諗唔到.

    但可以肯定阿四無左blog同blog友唔得,所以只嬲得八日咁少.😛

  10. Vic

    同上幾位,我都無資格回呀

  11. 我都係等梗睇下你 Easter 去左邊同有咩好笑野 share🙂

  12. (其實呢, 我都係估你去左玩喎……)

    見到果句 “尤其係未出過聲留過言的你妳你…..", 咪唔敢再出聲囉.

    而且, 雖則我唔係萬能阿媽 (萬萬不能就真), 但都係同怒火諗法差無幾………..想來想去, 最最 “沒有您, 日子怎麼過的"幼兒用品, 咪就係我自己囉. 嗱你話咁 “自大" 的回應, 點敢post出來呢.

發表迴響

