應否送ECO DECT給女人


爹爹一直仇視家裡的固網電話老爺機:「都怪妳跌得太多,時好時壞……」「像我吖嗎!」

於是有一段很長的日子,爹爹路過電器舖都要看固網電話。有甚麼好看我不知道,要住我家,選個最硬淨就得啦。

拖呀拖的,終於……

生日那天,我收到一個固網電話。

你聽對了,我收到一個固網電話做生日禮物。

「不錯是剛才回家前最後一分鐘買的,但我之前其實看了幾份研究報告,ECO DECT科技,不用時不放幅射呀。」

咦你是何時開始學了我的「柯哥」,怕起幅射來?你一向都只是揀款的喎。

家電實在不宜當作女人的禮物,尤其如果禮物是生日禮物,更尤其如果你有份使用該項家電,更更尤其如果該位女人是我--其實我呢,真的很想很想很想如此說。

唉,不過新電話少幅射有speaker phone又有Bluetooth抄我手電的電話簿,豈是那老爺機可比? 不錯,我知我家設備實在落後。

我把我的演講生吞回去,只祕密谷了一天便開始愛上新機,和那聲稱看了幾份研究報告的買家。

小朋友也以自己能力送我兩份禮物,有松果兩粒並自己霸佔着的商場汽球乙個。為娘甜到死晒,爹爹唔恨得咁多。

IMG_3784 IMG_3894

37 則迴響

Filed under 爹爹, 阿四, 小C

37 responses to “應否送ECO DECT給女人

  1. Baku

    happy birthday, ah 4.🙂

  2. longlongmama

    真係大細超喎…新款多功能電話/買家一張相都冇,松果汽球就大close up!哈…俾著我都係咁!

    我都收過錄影機,ipod with speaker(我老公其實係想買俾個仔用!)etc做生日/母親節禮物,我都生吞左幾篇演講…

  3. 生日快樂啦!你就冧啦~ 呵~

  4. amy

    happy belated! and i love the balloon pic!

  5. 我地結婚週年老爺送個煲同平底鍋俾我。

    我一開火都滾,問,個鏟呢?我送你上天呀。無情趣。

  6. 又,生日快樂。生日阿四有咩搞作呀?

  7. 生日快樂!

    時時都快樂!

  8. shanmiu

    So sweet. Happy birthday.

  9. siugub

    happy birthday January mama ^^

    my daughter and I are January mama and girl ^^

  10. 生日快樂!

    汽球相,好靚!

  11. Happy Birthday! What a gift!

    “為娘甜到死晒" 希望我生日小B都有表示就好了。

  12. 嘩咦?我地生日咁近?我尋日喎

    大家都生日快樂呀吓

  13. kk

    woo mama4, happy birthday !!!
    兩粒松果好得意~~~

  14. Happy Birthday Ah4!! I like the balloon-headed girl picture!!

  15. 多謝各位! 🙂

    siugub, Audrey, 米搞:生日快樂!

    Jenni: 哈哈哈結婚週年送D咁野,仲衰過生日送。結婚週年,我好似收過個external hard drive – oh sorry,應該係上年生日至係。
    不過我有個朋友,結婚週年,大住個肚,同個死佬只係嘈左兩句,俾個死佬遺留於地鐵站內,成晚冇聽佢電話,所以呢,我地應該謝主隆恩好好地煎呀煲呀傾多兩句電話就算。

    amy:if it’s your hobby, then i think it’s a whole different story lor 😉

  16. 生日快樂呀!!!祝你想果樣有果樣啦!

  17. pd

    https://mama4.wordpress.com/2009/08/12/party-favor-bag/
    孩子需要的,實在很少。
    孩子需要的,又實在很多。
    媽媽需要的,實在很少。
    媽媽需要的,又實在很多。
    阿四需要的,實在很少。
    阿四需要的,又實在很多。
    爹爹需要的,實在很少。
    爹爹需要的,又實在很多。

    Well, instead of the “individual’s" birthday, it is more or less a merged/integrated/unified family birthday, so a family gift is also good to have and receive.

    Little C’s pine cones are so cute & lovely, especially since she picked 2, did them represent you and her?

  18. Sam

    Happy Birthday! You deserve all their love… and the new sophisticated phone!

  19. 我好明白你的矛盾心情,我都收過USB stick一大枝,不過科技好過豬寶。

    生日快樂, 水瓶阿四!

  20. longlongmama

    我冇祝你生日快樂,因為我估你應該生日左一段時間,係山羊阿四先岩!
    anyway,都要補返句 “happy birthday"!😀

  21. SW

    阿四:
    It could be worse. A friend got an electronic scale from her husband for her birthday (he was very proud of that). When she seemed not pleased, he said, “I thought you said you wanted one of these." Another friend got a new laundry washer for her birthday. This past Christmas, mine gave me a knife. (“I read all the reviews, this one is really good. It still costed me US$100 after the discount!) I think mine is sort of like yours. And that knife is indeed very sharp.

  22. eeb

    happy birthday.

    實用嘢好哎,我完全係實用派,最怕收花收飾物收小擺設。

  23. pd:對,阿四需要的,實在很少又很多.hahhaha

    周游 & longlongmama: 哈哈,我真係山羊喎!

    SW: Congratulations on that very sharp knife. And, as a matter of fact, once I did receive an electronic scale as a birthday present. Yes, from my husband. And, boy, was that a very accurate electronic scale!
    (Alright alright, that was just a short while after little c was born, and I believe I sorta said I needed an electronic scale to measure her weight accurately…)

    eeb: 小擺設我都最怕

  24. 通告: 牙齒保健 « 五 . 點

  25. 通告: J for …… | 媽媽阿四

發表迴響

