主的恩典,啱啱好夠用


sick nonstop

從十一月到這一秒,應該只有三天,包括聖誕和我生日,家裡沒發生事故。

禍水不大不小一枝一枝接力插下來,雖說小病是福,但弊在小病的八成並非在下,故仍頂得人氣咳。

奇就奇在,每款禍水之間居然未有重疊,讓我不至於要一天頂兩禍--半天甚至兩小時的罅,剛好夠鐘將嘔衣腿下換件新;細佬兩病,爹爹也都剛巧在家,幫忙行刑呀塞屁股呀駛開家姐呀跟我說句人話呀;最不得了是,粉紅色後備睡衣我們多的是,幸福如此,細佬你即管排毒啦。

耶穌祢好嘢,祢的恩典, 啱啱夠我駛!

恩典假若太少,我信心不夠,便要懷疑;假若太多,我又肯定懶醒,把祢忘掉。

祂對我說,「我的恩典夠你用的,因為我的能力,是在人的軟弱上顯得完全。」

所以我更喜歡誇自己的軟弱,好叫基督的能力覆庇我。

                  (聖經 哥林多後書)

12 則迴響

Filed under 耶穌, 阿四

12 responses to “主的恩典,啱啱好夠用

  1. Winnie

    100% agree on “恩典假若太少,我信心不夠,便要懷疑;假若太多,我又肯定懶醒,把祢忘掉。"

  2. Vivian

    Mama ah 4, haven’t left you any messages in a long while!

    Just want to let you know that I love your last paragraph! Love your wisdom and faith in Him! Hang in there, hope Siu C and Sai Lo will get well soon!!!

    Take good care!

  3. audreyma

    可以感愛到恩典是一種幸福。

    信仰令心靈富足。

  4. 為你們感恩🙂
    我也喜歡最後一段~

  5. Angela

    I love your last paragraph too!🙂

  6. 我都最鍾意呢句金句!

  7. 天氣差係容易病架喇, 保重啊! 爹爹也在需要時出現, 不幸中萬幸!

  8. koala

    So sorry to hear what happened, but you’re right, He will provide.

    I had plugged ducts quite often before, and I found that pumping milk and squeezing that area every time after nursing help remove the blockage sooner. I think it’s just some weird anatomical problems I had, but it seldom happened after the 5 th month. Probably you still have a lot of milk, and that’s why you still have the blockage. No wonder 二少有二十磅 。 有奶始終係好事, 但就辛苦你囉。

  9. 通告: 一瀉飛千里 « 媽媽阿四

  10. 凡事謝恩,是如此生活性的事🙂

發表迴響

