這些理由


「看!小X不把午餐吃完就跑去玩了,我也要去。」

「如果小X打人,妳是否也要打人?」

「不!!」

在大太陽花園要戴帽,不是因為其他所有小朋友都戴,just like everybody else--要不然其他所有小朋友都學五國外語練七種樂器上九個課外興趣班,為何我們又不去?

手腳對人要溫柔,不是因為要聽媽媽話,更不是因為老師說校長說或警察會拉--要不然老師明天說人是披毛畜生變的,媽媽妳又要怎地?

孩子也能聽懂簡單道理,若然現在懶將真相花心思告知,孩子將來就成為羊群裡毫無批判力的一點,人咩我咩,廣告傳媒朋友阿媽阿爸姨媽姑姐說一我不會想到有二,於是也繼續教下一代上半歲天才班和逼爆標榜全城debenture最貴最熱炒的學校。

9 則迴響

Filed under

9 responses to “這些理由

  1. Jenni

    Luckily I’m not in HK,I’ve heard some of my friends saying how hard is it to get into St.Paul(my old school),and what and what do they have to make their kids do and learn…..children should have a proper childhood,there are plenty of pressure when they get older (from themself,from the society,or parents!)

  2. Jenni

    Opps,I posted the comment on the wrong article,but I support you on this one too~

  3. lee 排我隻小 chilli 好好好麻煩,超超超級反叛。有時,我講極佢都唔聽,就話人地小朋友都係咁,你睇下?
    當然,lee 個係好懶好唔正確既做法,不過當我自己就來想跳樓時,咩方法都會去試。
    當然,其實都冇用,佢當然唔會聽我講去睇下人地啦。

  4. eho

    a very good reminder to parents in hk.. thanks a lot mama4!

  5. chilli mom: 我完全明你的苦及"誘惑"呀!!!

  6. 通告: 自己覆舟 « 媽媽阿四

發表迴響

