第八天。突然。頭也不回


就這樣了嗎?妳我,就這樣了嗎?

媽媽祝妳快樂。 ^_^

16 則迴響

Filed under 小C

16 responses to “第八天。突然。頭也不回

  1. Jenni

    You seems upset there~I’m sure this is only step one,down the road we are going to feel many more times our children is on their own and leaving us behind….the sweet and bitter of motherhood

  2. amy

    oh that hurts… 靖愷的學校也有家長投訴說:我的兒子很無情!

    and someday when some boy knocks on your door to pick up little C, and little C glows when she sees that boy, will that break your heart? oh motherhood!

  3. Ouch, mama’s single tone of “Oh"…that hurts. I’m sure I will have lots of that coming up….

  4. brianlhm

    小C也許太過瀟灑了。

    P.S. 初次留言,希望沒有「嚇親」亞四。

  5. 輕輕的我走了,正如我輕輕的來……

  6. 應該開心小C能歡歡喜喜地返學! 長大了!

  7. 冤枉!那一聲噢,是驚喜+感動呀

  8. 小c真係大個女la…..恭喜阿四!!!

    (但願週末後不會有週末症候群)
    (同事囡囡上k1, 同學仔之中有幾個過了週末, 一到週一, 由明明唔喊變番大喊十)

  9. mama

    飲得杯落啦!

  10. 的確,值得慶祝!成長嘛!

  11. 米搞

    啊~我仲有漫漫長路~

    也替阿四高興啊~

  12. 謝!  :)

    Kanris: 我都有D驚呀,點知,今日去到,睇到有人喊到傻,佢都只係極度關注,但一D都冇想喊。我估,真係搞掂喇  :)

  13. 那又喜又悲的感受,便是母親一生的予盾。

  14. 通告: Soccer mom / 我送妳上學 « 媽媽阿四

  15. 通告: 偷偷看 | 媽媽阿四

發表迴響

