I want, I want, I want!!!


一年前妳第一次放棄尖叫改說I want,我興奮得把妳飛起。

妳很快愛上說I want,我亦步亦趨斟茶遞水。

妳越發I want this one I want that one I want I want,我開始want to發顛。

妳這幾天因應我的說之以理動之以情,在飯桌上自動說may I have XYZ please,每次我還來不及把妳飛起,妳又再I want I want I want!! 容我,關起房門尖叫。

有天當妳開始關起房門,不願告訴我到底妳有甚麼I want,我又想出動我的動之以情說之以理,請妳再次說出妳的I want。

難以服侍的家長哦。

阿四信箱~之~自問自答

問: 先不說未來,當下點算?

答-- 

孩子:I want!

家長:聽到了,請等等。

孩子:I want I want!

家長:聽到了,請數二十下。

孩子:1, 2, 3, @#$%^ 20!!!  I want!

家長:聽到了,請等到我說等完之時。

孩子:妳說等完了嗎?

孩子:I want!

家長:聽到了,請等等。

孩子:I want I want!

家長:我在做甚麼?

孩子:在開車?

家長:那可以給妳XYZ嗎?

孩子:不可以……你可以不開車嗎?

孩子:I want!

家長:聽到了,請等等,我要關起房門尖叫。

4 則迴響

Filed under 小C,

4 responses to “I want, I want, I want!!!

  1. amy

    aiya, 多謝你的溫馨提示。

    問:是否應直接教may i have xyz please? 但會否因太難而令小朋友"ur ur ur"多一年半載?

  2. haha!! Nathaniel started saying “more", the first time he said it, I was really excited thinking “oh, it’s good that he is starting to express himself!". Now everytime when I throw him up in the sky, he would go, “Mama, more"… then I have to keep carrying him up and down for 20x!🙂

  3. amy

    vivian, rafael’s first “more" made us jump too! luckily he’s only asking for more food now😛

  4. 啲阿媽話啲細路難攬,其實,啲細路話啲阿媽仲難攪呀!

發表迴響

