小C remix~之~dum dum!


小C這孩子酷愛唱歌,唱至悶悶地就會開始出remix……

近期心水remix題材乃為猴子,心水remix手法則是於曲尾扮樂器狂加"dum dum"……

One for the yittle boy who yyives down the… monkey!

Baa baa black sheep have you any wool?

Yes sir, yes sir, three bags full… dum dum!  dum dum!  dum dum!

11 則迴響

Filed under 音樂, 小C

11 responses to “小C remix~之~dum dum!

  1. 小葵

    偶像好勁! 聽到佢把聲我d壓力都細左呀…

  2. 好奇妙….睇住一個小朋友長大…

  3. 為左個搜尋功能用返舊lay out?

    “Mommy looks like a man because mommy is a woman."
    呢句笑c我!!!!!!真係好有智慧. 喂似咋吓, 幾似都好, 實情唔係真的.

  4. 好有potential做作曲家呀!

  5. 好有potential做作曲家呀!

  6. 小C是否吃完很喜欢的东西,所以开心唱歌??我见她拿着食物盒乍。
    今天本来忙得要命,但听了小C悦耳的歌声令我开怀了很多!!谢谢!!

  7. 石仔媽媽

    I really love to hear her improvisation, but…睇到我好驚…驚佢窒息…又驚有car crash…我是否杞人憂天?
    BTW, I enjoy so much to see 小C, and surely, uncle Fe-jix must be more crazy to see her…

  8. outofstock

    好攪鬼呀~~~哈哈哈~~~
    p.s.多謝提供字幕的媽媽阿四~~

  9. 葵姐姐加油!好,我再post多D佢把聲!

    納: 係呀,佢好有邏輯架佢。

    Zoe: haha填詞人似D

    11mama:  能夠為大家加油,真是個有用的小朋友 :P
    可能是剛吃了好吃的,我忘了。但好明顯是心情好,心情一好就開始開籠雀

    石媽: 佢唔中意女,所以話,你地係時候積極進取把握時機hee hee hee

  10. Little C is so cute!! I can’t stop laughing! She has brightened up my day after a tiring business trip to Shanghai…🙂

發表迴響

