默書


看星期二檔案,有個孩子說,很多時會發惡夢,夢見默書不及格。

我嘛,雖然是腐碌考了個A,但一直到幾年前,還會偶爾夢見自己忘了背文言文,默書時一個字也寫不了,半夜一額汗嚇醒。

實在啊,不能讓小C走舊路,除非有一天妳看了喜歡,自願背起來。

17 則迴響

Filed under

17 responses to “默書

  1. eho

    agree with you no more!! i dun want my kids to repeat the same old stupid path.. afterall, those things u spent days and nites memorizing are pretty useless in life.. wah!! cool!! u got A in chinese.. i rmb i did so bad in chinese.. btw, i dunno if ur class needed to do that.. but i rmb our chinese teacher required us to memorize the super thick chinese 4-word idiom dictionary.. and we had a test on that weekly.. honestly, i give them all back to Mr. Lxx!!

  2. 一一妈妈

    Huh?!?! I have the same dreams, and quite often too even now!!! – I go into an exam hall panicking that i forgot to study for that subject, so end up not being able to do the paper, and then i wake up with cold sweat!!!

  3. Simon Ching

    默書之嘛,唔使驚喎。

    唔使發夢丫,我記得一次李生突擊默書,我同 so sir 交換改,大家都負幾十分,不知幾開心呢。

  4. 米搞

    Little C must be in an IB school then?

    I am starting to gather information regarding the education system and all people are telling me that the kid will not be happy in any of the local schools (including the famous ones) because the pressure is just too great.

  5. Kam

    我也曾發過相似的夢, 要考a-level(中國語言文學)的一刻, 才發現什麼課文也忘記了, 很可怕!

  6. anita kwan

    Dear Kam,

    I think nowadays every student has to learn by themselves through the internet, we have to cope with the most up-dated information.

  7. amy

    我就曾因漏默一句,而連續三次捧蛋。你知啦,一個字計5分,一個標點計1分,100分話咁易就扣哂。

  8. Kam

    Miss anita kwan,

    或許是我大意了, A-LEVEL並不是中國語言文學, 我只想表達是要考中國語言一科, 那應該是:要考a-level中的中國語言文學一科的一刻.

    謝你指正!

  9. 通告: 背默vs.蓬頭垢面 « 媽媽阿四

  10. wybau

    若是好文章, 背下都是一件好事, 起碼得閒可以拋下書包, 好似阿四咁!

  11. Cat

    可能那時記得太"實", 你現在提起,原來我還背得出"木蘭辭"與"再別康橋". 究竟還有什麽用?
    不過,一背起來,就想起中學的紅磚和生銹的花槽,總算是點回憶吧…

  12. pd

    Yeah, I have similar dreams every now and then too either not realizing there was an exam or there was homework to turn in or there was a class (or the whole course) or lab to attend altogether!

    Oh, boy, if you didn’t blog this, I would probably have thought that I would be the only person with such nightmare even after all these years being away from school!

  13. 哈哈哈哈高朋滿座齊發惡夢,不亦樂乎!!

    ===

    Simon: didn’t know you’re reading this blog!! 🙂 man, i should’ve had you guys grade my papers!!!

    amy: we have the exact same nightmare!!!!!!!!!!!

    米搞: 係呀好頭痛

  14. Simon Ching

    媽媽阿四: 都係近來先興起睇呢個 blog 呢。好過癮呀,想像唔到你文筆咁抵死! 喂,我同 shumc 都會係六月返香港,搵日食餐飯好喎!

  15. 最近興起。。。晤。。。hm hm hm, 難道因為生命有"變",變得開始同呢個blog有lar-lung? ;)

    好喎好喎!但as you know,我地只能食lunch  :P

  16. Simon Ching

    冇喇, 咪亂諗, 冇咁嘅樹!

    As you know? 唔 know 喎, 不過我明, 要揍細路食晚飯係麻煩啲。不過… 早餐唔得咩? 講笑喇, 都係 lunch 好… 時間等我返香港先啦, 都係六月下旬的事… 六月中旬我去北海道玩 ~~~

    點搵你地呀? 俾個電郵我丫。

  17. 我剛看了那集星期二檔案, 不禁說情願個小朋友考第尾都唔想佢咁辛苦,換來爸bu十萬個不同意。其中有間學校用拼音幫小朋友默書都幾好, 但如何相信那些老師讀音準確? 我有個親戚, 佢自己响加拿大讀書, 在中學教英文, 有次我幫佢驗眼, 佢將英文字母"Z"都讀錯, 你話我擔心唔擔心吖! 另外我都有考慮番到香港比小公主讀國際學校, 但爸bu十分不讚承之餘, 又知道响國際學校畢業, 好難响香港升大學, 多數都要去海外升大學, 於是又有些卻步, 真係頭痛死!

發表迴響

