兩年四個月的腦袋裡


學龍應台,讓小C也寫一篇。

每天在外跑夠瘋夠,小C回到家裡,通常能維持三十分鐘的好心情。半句鐘,我拼命洗澡呀上網呀執屋呀打電話呀食零食呀煮飯。小朋友也煮飯,煮好了,會過來媽媽腳旁囉囉嗦嗦一番。

一天興起,我將她的話即場打出,然後指着一字一字給她唸一遍。嘩,媽媽妳太不可思議了。

這小朋友是柄機關槍,幸好媽媽打字也不慢:

The waterfall drips down and the snail comes out  (到石梨背水塘行山;在瀑布旁遇上的其實是條蛇)

and 小C fow (throw) the fish into the water and eating them 

and fow the fish again and no more trash

and fow the trash inside

and 小C fow the raisin box into the hiking box…

(into the what?) …… the trash can……

(郊外一直不見垃圾桶,害我一直拿着空盒,急死人了)

and take a picture with daddy

and sit down to eat blueberries

and drink water for sleeping now

and she’s the shopping cart and the and the… go! (忽然想起惠康)

the orange one

the orange

pay for the cart

and

and sit down and climb on the table

and sit down and hiking  (吓又變回石梨背)

and go and trash can (對了郊外怎可沒垃圾桶?)

and see dancing

(who’s dancing?)  the blue men (忽然想起異地沙灘上的一隊band)

and 小C gave the apple to cashier auntie

and pay for the cart

and 小C go home and take a nap

and she

sleeping on

and see, the orangutans are laughing at the zoo (動物園有叫囂10分鐘的猩猩)

and see the lobby and see the red auntie (忽然念着酒店大堂職員)

dancing and the boo (blue) men

and 小C dancing and dancing

and lobby and dancing (坐言起跳)

小C spins around and… sorry!  (撞到媽媽)

the bit (bridge) over the fish (石梨背就是令人難忘哦)

and fow the fish inside the water

and 小C take a nap

and 小C dancing inside the palm

(what?)  palm!

s(l)eeping tomorrow

and wake up EVERYDAY!

and I go to hiking with mommy

and 小C fow the bread to the fish

and 小C sit down and look at the boo men

22 則迴響

Filed under , 小C

22 responses to “兩年四個月的腦袋裡

  1. 小C真係好叻, 好有文學修養, 句子做得非常好, 羨慕得我…..亦佩服阿四, 勞苦功高, 請你真係要寫多d教女經, 等我可以學得一招半式.

  2. longqt

    Wow. That is a very busy little girl.

    She can now do the post for you as well!

  3. 小C係咪成日講到唔停架?好勁呀!

  4. 啫哩仔

    小c 好勁呀.. 可以no-stop 係咁up..
    阿四.. 辛苦哂…
    係呢.. 你病? why 小c said “Are you better?"

  5. 媽媽你打字都好快手wor!
    偶像好野! 講野真係有文有路… 勁呀!
    ( 龍應台? 難道是我之前推介的孩子你慢慢來? )

  6. how amazing!
    does siu c speak more english than cantonese?
    which language you use to talk to her then?

  7. 嘩勁到吖!"orangutans" 我都耍查字典呀!!

  8. 思思阿媽 ..

    小c真係勁 ..
    我阿思思都係岩岩 app-bu .. (apple) 咋 …

  9. Sabrina

    Oh my…amazing 小c, amazing mama. she really talks a lot.. does she always speak in Eng?

  10. 嘩勁過James Joyce o既意識流文學, 玄過Eisenstein的雜耍蒙太奇.
    所以我真是常常很驚訝於小朋友的一言一行.
    他們彷彿是從哪個超凡世界撞進我們地球上的外鄉人….日復一日呢, 就可能被同化了 (除非他們像小c有個也像外鄉人般的媽媽)

  11. 米搞

    我都冇識咁多英文字呀,勁!

  12. amy

    yeah, i need to look up in the dictionary for “orangutans" too!! 嘩,媽媽和小c妳們真的太不可思議了。

  13. 哇!好多字呀!小c大個女可以學龍應台個仔,寫信比媽咪~~

  14. 正如上面納奧美所言,孩子呀孩子,真係估你晤到呀。

    至於講晤停,只是她的性格使然而已。

    又至於orangutan,我也是前幾年才偶然學會,說着覺好玩,剛巧在最近一次旅途上滿山都是orangutans,小朋友聽着聽着便pick up了。

    對,自從1歲半去英文playgroup後,小C和我開始只說英文,恨錯難返矣。
    近來開始請爹爹跟她說中文,於是小朋友學會"轉台"--就只是兩個星期間的事。孩子和做物主,真的好神奇。

  15. 唔講中文只講英文? 仲恨錯難返? 又講唔可以响樹曬命?!

  16. amy

    聽說要教孩子學會bilingual, One Person, One Language (OPOL) method最管用(http://www.omniglot.com/language/articles/bilingualkids4.htm), 我都曾經嘗試在家中只和Rafael說英文, 不過如果和其他人一起又會說回中文, 好像很混亂, 所以都放棄了, 現在仍是半中半英的, 不知怎好. 阿四可以指點下嗎? 在小c面前, 阿四跟爸爸或其他人(grandparents, relatives, etc)都會說英文嗎?

  17. 菜芯媽媽

    我個菜芯仔呀都識bilingual架…
    不過唔知邊個國家咋
    我好努力咁向佢學習baby language
    所以都同佢溝通到架

    至於小C
    我不嬲都知佢利害架
    我行開page one睇C經
    一睇,嘩…
    佩服佩服。

  18. amy

    just found this website. thought it might be useful for you and other mothers here:

    http://www.multilingualchildren.org/getting_started/language_system.html

  19. thanks a lot amy.

    早期閱讀方面呢? 我們口語是廣東話的香港人讓BB接觸中文書面材料時有甚麼要注意的? 有經驗可分享嗎?
    (我把平日常常講到的詞彙寫出來讓行行看, 但寫到 “球" (乜唔係波咩?), “奶瓶" (做乜奶樽變左奶瓶?), 就開始好猶疑: 索性轉台講普通話? 還是索性早日講寫英文算數? 抑還是讓BB超凡的FUZZY LOGIC自己度掂可也?

    (多謝阿四借出埸地討論, 日後可以考慮抽水收場租了…)

  20. 謝謝Amy!

    我們是用one person one language,但為了鼓勵爹爹跟小朋友全說中文(而非最要命的一句內又英又中--呢即如此comment呢),我最近逼不得已出了minority language at home一招,就是當爹爹在場時,我也只說中文。如此不消2星期,小朋友一聽到爹爹晚上的門聲,就會立刻轉台,問"邊個?"

    amy: 跟其他人說話,他們說甚麼話我們便說甚麼話,連隨跟小C也用甚麼話。你呢?

    納奧美: 我都好R頭!!我呢,3歲前讓她學好聽和說便算,所以係講"樽"同"波"囉。
    話時話我覺得你個fuzzy logic論有道理播,尤其小朋友記憶力好掂,話一兩次佢知奶瓶就係奶樽,實記得。
    小C開始成日問街上D牌寫mud--"嚴禁坐立"囉阿女。
    做廣東人真係晤着數。好R頭!

    噢,你D場租,我收硬。

  21. 謝謝阿四. Fuzzy Logic論應該有可為, 而且實行起來又方便.
    場租係收人哋, 我呢, 係幫你招徠多d顧客呀….

  22. 通告: 防哭演習 « 媽媽阿四

發表迴響

