Daily Archives: 十二月 18, 2007

肉體關係 一刀兩斷


從今天開始  我跟妳正式斷絕肉體關係

妳的口癮  不會再牽動我的賀爾蒙

我的口癮  也不會再引發妳的顛狂

只是

妳其餘的一切一切  將繼續纏繞我一生一世

我的朱古力  也將陪伴我一生一世

17 則迴響

Filed under 阿四, 母乳

馬太留言


做人和做blog一樣,凡事不能去到咁盡。我決定,發多一次母校財就收工。

日前有位馬太留言勸勉在下,叫阿四獲益良多。今天發現,此高人實為當年免我鬱死悶死的死黨,嗱嗱再次證明我校作育英才。現謹將幼兒面試錦囊公諸同好,並將事日所省下寫blog時間為小C準備portfolio。(敬備即時翻譯。)

You should seriously think about building C’s resume/Portfolio. I offer my sage advice…

我勸你醒醒定,老老實實開始幫小C整靚個履歷。嗱我而家塞錢入你袋……

1. Language
The more obscure, the better. Suggest Estonian or Finnish.

一、語言

越了lung越好。可考慮愛沙尼亞文或芬蘭話。

2. Sports
Again, the smaller the niche, the greater chance of success. Fencing skills in a toddler would impress most kindergarten interview committee members.

二、體育

又係越偏門贏面越高。舉個例,相信沒有校長主任會不愛煞能使劍的孩子。

3. Volunteer work
Candidates need to demonstrate an obligation to the community. Youtube footage of laundry is a good start.

三、公職

考生務必表現出對社會的承擔。唔……在家幫忙洗衣都叫做好過冇。

And for you, mama 4, I suggest you learn Tae Kwon Do. You never know when it would be helpful when struggling with another candidate’s parent.

至於阿四你本人,我提議你去學跆拳道,必要時在學校門口跟其他考生家長爭起上嚟,都叫做打得下。

8 則迴響

Filed under